President

Ruth - President.jpeg

RUTH A. ORTIZ, LBSW, MSW, IMH-E® 

Las Cruces


president@nmaimh.org


Vice PRESIDENT

Emily Aragon Vice-President 2018.jpeg

Anna Vendrely, LCSW, IMH-E® 

Las Cruces

Annavendrely@gmail.com

 


Chair: Grant Committee

Board Member

225593.jpeg

Jeannie Ross

TAOS, NM

jross@taoshospital.org

 

 

 


Chair: Endorsement Committee

Board Member

Inez - Endorsment Chair.jpeg

Inez Ingle, M.Ed., DSIII, IMH-E® 

Santa Fe, NM

iisb@cybermesa.com


Co-Chair: Membership/Nominating committee

Board Member

Jonetta Martinez-Pacias, BA

Albuquerque, NM

jonetta.pacias@state.nm.us


Co-Chair: Membership/Nominating Committee

Board Member

Carolyn - Nominating Chair.jpeg

Carolyn A. Newman, Ph.D.

Las vegas, NM

carolynnewman9711@gmail.com


Treasurer

Melanie Valdez, MSW

Isleta, NM

swepi50@gmail.com

 


Promotion/Training/Website Committee

Board Member

Cesia.jpeg

cesia otero,

Las Cruces, NM

cgillard@lcdfnm.org


seCRETARY

Michael weingburg, PH.D.

ALBuquerque, NM

michael@thornburgfoundation.org

IMG_1960.jpeg
 
 
 

Jennifer Sallee,

ALBuquerque, NM

jennifer.sallee@sfcc.edu

Grant & Sustainability Committee

 

 

Paula Oxob-Hayett

Taos, NM

bypau@yahoo.com.ar