BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Website Board Pic.JPG

President

IMG-4226.JPG

RUTH A. ORTIZ, LBSW, MSW, IMH-E® 

Las Cruces


president@nmaimh.org


Vice PRESIDENT

Emily Aragon Vice-President 2018.jpeg

Anna Vendrely, LCSW, IMH-E® 

Las Cruces

Annavendrely@gmail.com

 


Chair: Grant Committee

Board Member

Jeannie.jpg

Jeannie Ross

TAOS, NM

jross@taoshospital.org

 

 

 


Chair: Endorsement Committee

Board Member

Inez - Endorsment Chair.jpeg

Inez Ingle, M.Ed., DSIII, IMH-E® 

Santa Fe, NM

iisb@cybermesa.com


Co-Chair: Membership/Nominating committee

Board Member

unnamed.jpg

Jonetta Martinez-Pacias, BA

Albuquerque, NM

jonetta.pacias@state.nm.us


Co-Chair: Membership/Nominating Committee

Board Member

Carolyn - Nominating Chair.jpeg

Carolyn A. Newman, Ph.D.

Las vegas, NM

carolynnewman9711@gmail.com


Treasurer

Melanie Valdez, MSW

Isleta, NM

swepi50@gmail.com

 


Promotion/Training/Website Committee

Board Member

IMG-4754.JPG

cesia otero,

Las Cruces, NM

cgillard@lcdfnm.org


seCRETARY

Michael weingberg, PH.D.

ALBuquerque, NM

michael@thornburgfoundation.org

IMG-4756.JPG
 
 

Paula OxobY-Hayett

Taos, NM

bypau@yahoo.com.ar

IMG-4755.JPG
 
 



NMAIMH STAFF

 
IMG-4290.JPG

Katrina castillo

Las cruces, NM

ENDORSE@NMaIMH.org

Katrina Website.jpg

Endorsement Coordinator

 

Brooke Udero, ba

ALBuquerquE, NM

Admin@NMAIMH.org

IMG-4757.JPG

Administrative Coordinator